Call Us: (814) 476-7710 · sales@glasi.us

We’re here to help.

Contacts

Great Lakes Automation Services, Inc.
8835 Walmer Drive
McKean, PA 16426
Phone: 814-476-7710
Fax: 814-476-7730

Sales
Alex Fatica – AFatica@glasi.us
Mark Fatica – MFatica@glasi.us
Stephen Fatica – SFatica@glasi.us

Parts
Contact – Parts@glasi.us

Great Lakes Automation – Kitting & Packaging
8835 Walmer Drive
McKean, PA 16426
Phone: 814-476-7710
Fax: 814-476-7730

Sales
Vicki Fisher – vfisher@glasi.us